General planning Site / Building planning Structural planning Building visualisation Building services equipment Health and safety

Planning and implementation – interdisciplinary, efficient and comprehensive

Complexity requires a clear overview:
How we pool our expertise

At IC-L, qualified consulting is the basis for ensuring that every construction project is perfectly planned and implemented. We offer qualifications in the following areas of planning, implementation and inspection:

  • – Structural engineering
  • – Concrete and steel bridge engineering
  • – Tunnel and underground engineering
  • – Road, rail and airport engineering
  • – Surveying
  • – Landscape and environmental planning


In short: with this comprehensive expertise, IC-L is the ideal partner when it comes to combining different engineering and architectural requirements in the context of complex construction projects.

A small sample of our services:

  • – Feasibility studies
  • – Cost estimates
  • – Project stage planning
  • – Insulation certificates
  • – Energy passes and energy performance certificates
  • – Structural planning
  • – Preparing tender documents
  • – Obtaining and analysing tenders
  • – Construction management and project coordination
  • – Cost, scheduling and supplemental services management

GENERAL PLANNING

Multifaceted projects need good organisation:
How we coordinate your project

In each project, a large number of different phases, specialisations and expertise needs to be coordinated to ensure that even unexpected tasks can be quickly and expertly completed. We take care of this complex coordination process: on request, a fully responsible contact partner can undertake any or all of the relevant tasks – project development, calls for tenders, construction management, auditing, warranty inspection. As a project manager, the contact partner centrally coordinates and optimises the interaction of all service areas – at both a national and international level. In this way, we ensure that our clients have to deal with fewer partners, benefit from greater transparency and, above all, have time for the things that really matter.

SITE / BUILDING PLANNING

Different countries, the same quality:
National standards, implemented internationally

No matter whether we are working for private or institutional clients, no matter how different the projects may be, no matter where in the world we are managing them: we take an individual approach while meeting the same high standards and being in compliance with local codes and regulations. At all stages, we adhere to HOAI specifications. The HOAI (the German Official Scale of Fees for Services by Architects and Engineers) defines standards for basic evidence-based evaluation, preplanning and cost calculation, draft planning, structural analysis, approval and scheduling planning, awarding of contracts, implementation and documentation.
In short: no matter where we are operating, we adhere to recognised technical regulations and national and international standards – all with a clear focus on German efficiency.

STRUCTURAL PLANNING

A variety of requirements, a single impressive solution:
Combining safety, cost-effectiveness and aesthetics

Challenging functional conditions, exacting technical specifications and, last but not least, aesthetic considerations: in each project, a diverse range of requirements come together. This is especially true when it comes to the highly complex requirements of structural planning. We love the challenge of meeting these often conflicting requirements: we always find it stimulating to develop a solution that is completely satisfactory in every respect – especially for our client.

BUILDING VISUALISATION

A good plan deserves to be visualised properly:
Step inside the building before it’s been built

Even with exact measurements, lots of figures and scale drawings, usually only specialists can tell from plans and architectural drawings on paper what the project will actually look like at a later stage.
That’s why we turn these plans into three-dimensional visualisations and animations that clients can move about in virtually. A tour on the monitor gives clients a perfect impression of what their plan will look like in reality.

BUILDING SERVICES EQUIPMENT

The future is more than just tomorrow:
Planning for years to come

Building services equipment is a key indicator of a building’s future-readiness. In this and in many related areas, we take the entire life cycle of your building into account, drawing on an interdisciplinary approach. Many changes – e.g. rising energy costs, growing awareness of energy issues – can already be predicted at the time of planning.
Good planning today creates a secure foundation to ensure a building is ready for future operating costs and property demand as well. With individual holistic concepts, we ensure that projects are

  • – Resource-conserving,
  • – Environmentally friendly,
  • – Energy-efficient,
  • – Easy to operate and maintain.


This is the only way to make sure that a new building is fit for the long term – and that it enjoys long-term success.

HEALTH AND SAFETY

Warning: construction work in progress.
Safety needs to be planned too

Safety is a key factor in construction projects. In this area too, we adhere to strict standards and provide comprehensive health and safety coordination services for our clients in accordance with the German Construction Site Ordinance (Baustellenverordnung) while taking into account both customer and local requirements. We undertake all planning and other tasks: issuing advance notice, carrying out a precise risk analysis, producing a health and safety catalogue, defining guidelines for future maintenance work. When it comes to safety, we believe it’s better to be safe than sorry.

Generalplanung Objektplanung Tragwerksplanung Gebäudevisualisierung Gebäudeausrüstung SiGeKo

Planen und umsetzen – interdisziplinär, effizient und umfassend

Komplexität braucht Übersicht:
so bündeln wir Kompetenzen

Qualifizierte Beratung ist bei IC-L die Basis dafür, dass jedes Bauprojekt optimal gestaltet und umgesetzt wird. Und diese Qualifikationen bieten wir bei Planung, Realisierung und Prüfung:

  • – Ingenieurhochbau
  • – Beton- und Stahlbrückenbau
  • – Tunnel- und Ingenieur-Tiefbau
  • – Bau von Straßen, Schienenwegen, Flughäfen
  • – Vermessung
  • – Landschafts- und Umweltplanung


Kurz: Mit diesen umfassenden Kompetenzen ist IC-L der passende Partner, wenn es darum geht, unterschiedliche Anforderungen aus Ingenieurwesen und Architektur im Rahmen komplexer Bauprojekte zu verknüpfen.

Ein kleiner Auszug aus unseren Leistungen:

  • – Machbarkeitsstudien
  • – Kostenschätzungen
  • – Projektstufenplanung
  • – Wärmeschutznachweise
  • – Energiepässe und Energiebedarfsausweise
  • – Tragwerksplanung
  • – Erstellen von Ausschreibungsunterlagen
  • – Einholen und Auswerten von Angeboten
  • – Bauüberwachung und Projektkoordination
  • – Kosten-, Termin- und Nachtragsmanagement

GENERALPLANUNG

Vielseitigkeit braucht Ordnung:
so koordinieren wir Ihr Projekt

Bei jedem Projekt ist eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Phasen, Gewerke und schließlich Mitarbeiter zu koordinieren, damit auch unerwartete Aufgaben schnell und kompetent bearbeitet werden. Natürlich leisten wir auch diese aufwändige Koordination: Ein gesamtverantwortlicher Ansprechpartner übernimmt diese Aufgaben – auf Wunsch von der Projektentwicklung über die Ausschreibung und Bauleitung bis hin zur Rechnungsprüfung und Gewährleistungsabnahme. Als Projektleiter koordiniert und optimiert er zentral das Zusammenspiel aller Leistungsbereiche – national und international. Auf diese Weise schaffen wir für unsere Kunden weniger Schnittstellen und mehr Transparenz – und vor allem: Zeit fürs Wesentliche.

OBJEKTPLANUNG

Andere Länder, gleicher Anspruch:
nationale Standards, international umgesetzt

Ganz gleich, ob wir für private oder institutionelle Auftraggeber arbeiten, und ganz gleich, wie unterschiedlich Projekte sein mögen und wo auf der Welt wir sie betreuen: So individuell wir arbeiten, so gleichbleibend hoch ist unser Maßstab. In allen Leistungsphasen richten wir uns nach den Vorgaben der HOAI. Sie ist die Maßgabe für die fundierte Grundlagenermittlung, die Vorplanung und Kostenkalkulation, die Entwurfsplanung, statische Berechnungen, Genehmigungs- und Ausführungsplanung, die Vergabe, Umsetzung und Dokumentation.
Kurz: Ganz gleich, wo wir arbeiten, wir erfüllen die anerkannten Regeln der Technik sowie die national und international gültigen Standards – und das durchaus bewusst mit deutscher Gründlichkeit.

TRAGWERKSPLANUNG

Unterschiedliche Wünsche, eine überzeugende Lösung:
Sicherheit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Ästhetik verbinden

Schwierige inhaltliche Rahmenbedingungen, hohe technische Anforderungen und nicht zuletzt Wünsche an die Ästhetik: In jedem Projekt prallen die unterschiedlichsten Ansprüche aufeinander. Das gilt besonders für die hochkomplexen Anforderungen bei der Tragwerksplanung. Wir stellen uns diesen Anforderungen gern: Tatsächlich ist es für uns immer wieder reizvoll, für z.T. widersprüchliche Aufgaben eine Lösung zu entwickeln, die in jeder Hinsicht überzeugt – besonders unseren Auftraggeber.

GEBäUDEVISUALISIERUNG

Ein guter Plan verdient die beste Darstellung:
das Objekt betreten, bevor es gebaut ist

Trotz exakter Vermaßungen, trotz vieler Zahlen und maßstabsgetreuer Darstellung – aus Plänen und Bauzeichnungen, auf Papier präsentiert, ist meist nur für Fachleute ersichtlich, wie das spätere Projekt tatsächlich aussehen wird.
Deshalb wandeln wir solche Pläne in dreidimensionale Darstellungen und Animationen um, in denen man sich – virtuell – bewegen kann. So gibt ein Rundgang am Monitor dem Auftraggeber einen optimalen Eindruck davon, wie seine Vorstellung Wirklichkeit wird.

TECHNISCHE GEBäUDEAUSRüSTUNG

Zukunft ist mehr als morgen:
über Jahr und Tag hinaus planen

Besonders an der technischen Ausrüstung eines Gebäudes zeigt sich, wie zukunftsfähig es ist. Hier, aber auch bei vielen begleitenden Leistungen, betrachten wir fachübergreifend den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihres Bauobjekts. Denn viele Veränderungen – z.B. steigende Energiekosten, wachsendes Energiebewusstsein – sind schon bei der Planung vorhersehbar.
Wer heute gut plant, stellt auch die Betriebskosten und Immobiliennachfrage von morgen auf ein sicheres Fundament. Mit individuellen Gesamtkonzepten machen wir Projekte

  • – Ressourcen schonend,
  • – umweltverträglich,
  • – energieeffizient sowie
  • – betriebs- und wartungsfreundlich.


Denn nur so ist ein Neubau nachhaltig – und nachhaltig erfolgreich.

SIGEKO

Alle Achtung: Bauarbeiten.
Auch Sicherheit will geplant sein

Bei Bauprojekten ist Sicherheit ein ganz wesentlicher Faktor. Auch hier arbeiten wir nach strengen Maßstäben und verfolgen für unsere Kunden die umfassende Sicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz-Koordination, SiGeKo, nach der Baustellenverordnung. Dazu übernehmen wir die komplette Planung und alle weiteren Arbeiten, vom Aufstellen der Vorankündigung über eine exakte Gefährdungsanalyse und den Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsschutzkatalog bis zu den Maßgaben für spätere Instandhaltungsarbeiten.
Wir finden: Sicher ist sicher.